Economic Development Chairperson: Vacant

Health and Human Services Chairperson: Diana Diaz

Housing and Land Use Chairperson: Sara Nunez-Mejia

Law Enforcement Chairperson: Claudette Coles

Parks and Recreation Chairperson: Margarita Espinosa

Sanitation Chairperson: Evonne Capers

Senior Citizens Outreach Chairperson: Virginia Bird

Transportation Chairperson: Maria Garcia

Veterans Co-Chairperson: Michael Nelson and Carrie Taft

Youth and Education Chairperson: Moussa Siby