Elected Officials

Mayor

Mayor Bill de Blasio
City Hall
New York, New York 10007
Phone: 311 or 212-NEW-YORK outside NYC
You may contact Mayor de Blasio by postal mail, phone, or submitting a web form message.
Please also note that all scheduling requests must be submitted in writing to the address above.

 

Borough President

Bronx Borough President Ruben Diaz Jr.
Office of the Bronx Borough President
851 Grand Concourse, 3rd Floor
Bronx, New York 10451
Phone:(718) 590-3557
E-mail: webmail@bronxbp.nyc.gov

 

City Council Members

Councilmember Ritchie Torres
District 15 – Bronx
573 East Fordham Road
(Entrance on Hoffman Street)
Bronx, New York 10458
Phone: (718) 842-8100
Fax: (347) 597-8570

Councilmember Rafael Salamanca
District 17 – Bronx
1070 Southern Boulevard
Bronx, NY 10459
Phone: (718) 402-6130
Fax: (718) 402-0539
Email: RSalamanca@council.nyc.gov

State Senators

Senator Gustavo Rivera
District 33 – Bronx
2432 Grand Concourse, Suite 506
Bronx, New York 10458
Phone: (718) 933-2034
Fax: (718) 933-2825
Email: grivera@nysenate.gov

Senator Jeffrey D. Klein
District 34 – Bronx
1250 Waters Place, Suite 1202
Bronx, New York 10461
Phone: (718) 822-2049
Fax: (718) 822-2321
Email: jdklein@senate.state.ny.us

Senator Ruben Diaz
District 32 – Bronx
900 Rogers Place
Bronx, New York 10459
Phone: (718) 991-3161
Fax: (718) 991-0309
Email: diaz@nysenate.gov

Public Advocate for the City of New York

Letitia James
1 Centre Street, 15 Floor North.
New York, New York 10007

Phone: (212) 669-7250
Fax: (212) 669-4701
Email: GetHelp@pubadvocate.nyc.gov

Comptroller

Scott M. Stringer
1 Centre Street
New York, New York 10007

Phone: (212) 669-3916

Congressional

Congressman Jose E. Serrano
District 15 – Bronx
1231 Lafayette Ave, 4th Floor
Bronx, New York 10474
Phone: (718) 620-0084
Fax: (718) 620-0658
Email: jserrano@mail.house.gov

Assemblymembers

Assemblymember Michael Blake
District 79 – Bronx
780 Concourse Village West
Ground Fl. Professional
Bronx, New York 10451
Phone: (718)538-3829
Fax: (718) 588-0159
Email: BlakeM@assembly.state.ny.us

Assemblymember Jose Rivera
District 78 – Bronx
One Fordham Plaza
Suite 1008 10th Floor
Bronx, New York 10458
Phone: (718) 933-2204
Fax: 718-933-2535

Assemblymember Victor Pichardo
District 86 – Bronx
2175C Jerome Avenue
Bronx, New York 10453
Phone: (718) 933-6909
Fax: (718) 933-2613
Email: PichardoV@assembly.state.ny.us

Assemblymember Luis Sepulveda
District 87 – Bronx
1973 Westchester Avenue
Bronx, New York 10462
Phone: (718) 931-2620
Fax: (718) 931-2915
Fax: (718) 931-2915

Honorable Darcel D. Clark
Bronx District Attorney
198 East 161st Street
Bronx, New York 10451
Phone: (718) 590-2000